NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICE OF VIOLENCE PREVENTION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Member Name	Title	Organization
David Johnson	Program Manager	Bull City United
Uzuri Holder	Program Manager	Duke Violence Recovery Program
Willa Robinson	Program Manager	Firearm Injury Prevention Partners
Patrice Andrews	Chief of Police	Durham Police Department
Andrae Banks	Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work	North Carolina Central University
Ingram Bell	Program Director	Gate City Coalition
Latisha McNeil	Office of Community Safety Division Manager	City of Greensboro
Tracie Campbell	Director, Office Violence Prevention	Mecklenburg County Health Department
Liz Star	President and Founder	HopeStar Foundation
David Jacobs	Trauma Surgeon	Atrium Health
Rashad Gattison	Director	Port City United
Beth Moracco	Associate Director	UNC Injury Prevention Research Center
Stella Patterson	Chief of Police	City of Raleigh
Kerwin Pittman	Progam/Policy Manager	Emancipate NC
Becky Ceartas	Executive Director	NC Against Gun Violence
Martin D. Avery	Trauma Surgeon	Wake Forest Baptist Hospital/Atrium Health
Becca Palmer	Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics	Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Sue Anne Pilgreen	Manager	Eastern Carolina Injury Prevention Program
Nicole Elliott	Chair and Founder	The Marcus Jackson Project
Doris Stith	Executive Director	Community Enrichment Organization

NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICE OF VIOLENCE PREVENTION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Ronny Bell Director Division of Pharmaceutical Outcomes

and Policy, UNC School of Pharmacy

Clarence Birkhead Sheriff County of Durham

William Baxter Community Safety and Violence Buncombe County

Prevention Coordinator

Curtis Brame Sheriff County of Vance

Krystal Harris Director The Community Intervention and

Support Services (CISS) Department